SinSSS – Various Artists

  SinSSS (track no./song title/artist)

    1.  Born 2 Sin - FoodShelterAndClothing
    2. Somewhat Happy – Glitter Assassin
    3. Black Ants on My Cigarette – L1nt3ch
    4. Overshadow – Glitterbyte
    5. Time and Sequence – Zakada
    6. The Booty Call – Emorej
    7. All Good – Wallster
    8. So Strong – The Basement Project
    9. Jasmine Omega – Ex Decadent
    10. No More Guitar Heroes – Never Forget the Cause
    11. Radio Grind – FucktheFuckingFuckers
    12. Raped Afterbirth – Nekroholocaust
    13. What’s Mine Not Mine (4L) – Hardwater + Light$leep3r
    14. One Alien’s Soujourn – Tiano

    Bonus SinSSS

    15. Divebomb (Cluster Bum Remix) – Falstaff Hero
    1. Marry Me Jane (Ras $leep3r Mix) – Gadfly
    2. Sarsuela de Kamao – El Kiko’s Way
    3. Leader – Dezmi-graena
    4. The Deadworks – The Ministry of Truth
    5. Pls. Use Rear Exit (doihave2) – Light$leep3r feat. Bum Baby

    All words and music by each respective artist.

    This compilation produced, remastered, and sequenced by
    P and C SSS Records 2011.

    SSS would like to thank all the artists involved who shared their music to make this album another milestone for independent Filipino music. May your spirit and creativity continue to soar to new heights as we move towards a better, if not the best recognition and acknowledgment of the Pinoy musician around the globe. And to our avid listeners, those who continue to give their support, by downloading and sharing the music, which is the main reason why we provide it for FREE…our sincerest thanks to you, it certainly means the world to uSSS.



    No comments: