ALL WRAPPED UP E.P. by The Colloidal Mixtures

Track title/ Original Artist

1. Behind The Wall of Sleep / The Smithereens
2. Allways the Sun / The Stranglers
3. Polly (Kurt Speaks) / Nirvana
4. Motorcycle Emptiness / Manic Street Preachers
5. Coming Into Los Angeles (Live on Cassette)/ Arlo Guthrie
6. No Killing (Live on Cassette)/ Violent Femmes

Produced, arranged, and performed by The Colloidal Mixtures
Additional instruments and post-production by The Roadside Bums

Backing vocals on track 2 by Trotsky and The Nosebleeds
Track 3 contains various interview excerpts of Kurt Cobain
Drums on track 2 and 5 by Don Laczi (original Colloidals drummer)
Harmonica on track 6 by Moaner Lisa
Track 5 and 6 are recorded live and direct to a 2 track cassette recorder

FREE Download HERE

Listen to all the tracks HERE

This SSS release is dedicated to those affected by Typhoon Ondoy (9/26/09).
For your much needed donations, please visit


No comments: