OPPRESSOR - Noise from the Bunker E.P.


00. introduction
01. advocates 
02. warhead 
03. fuck you 
04. jenwhore 
05. lifes a bitch 
06. so sick of you 
07. warhead (bum's away remix)

All tracks written and produced by Oppressor 
except track 6, words and music by The Unseen
Remastered from the original stereo mp3s 
by The Roadside Bums for StickySweetSounds.

Tracks 1 to 2 were recorded @ Boombox studios (2010).
originally mixed by Ryan Estorque.
Additional vocals on track 2 by Wel Castro.
Tracks 3 to 6 were recorded live and direct,
somewhere at libertad st., bacolod city
on april 2007.originally included in the Combat Years EP.
Track 7 remixed with additional post-production
by The Roadside Bums @ The Beaten Black and Blue Studio,
sum-ag, bacolod city on april 2012.

This compilation P and C 2012 SSS RECORDS

No comments: