Dhub and The Backseat Drivers - Dhubbly

01. Sweet Delicacies feat. Ang Alamat ng Tungkod
02. Mellow Dramatic
03. Jane
04. Modal Soul (Ode to Nujabes)
05. Life As We Know It feat. Beef
06. The Twenty third
07. Rule of 2-3
08. Love Lost Last
09. Synchopated Waltz and Broken Drum Lines
10. Surviving The Matrix 101 feat. Oddjekt
11. Waters of Men feat. Six The Northstar
12. Old Habits

Brought to you by:  Moonbase Studios SSS Records Pain n' Ink Tattoo
Produced by Kruger Monares
All tracks are mixed and mastered by K. Monares @ Moonbase Studios except for Tungkod's vox, recorded in KB.  
Thank Yous: 
His majesty for reigning me with the blessed fruit of music. My family and friends for giving me the unconditional love. Jane and Dylan for the countless inspirations. To all the artist and musician who joined with me in this journey to life! Madamo nga salamat sa inyu nga tanan.



Orbits (Green Remix)
Planet Phulla Phunk
Venus in Blue (Remix)
Inner Cathedrals
An Alien's Sojourn
The Solar Dance
The Walk

All tracks written, recorded, arranged, mixed, and produced by TIANO.

Remastered by the Roadside Bums for StickySweetSounds


For other info please refer to the record sleeve below.
(please click on the pic to enlarge)
Tiano is the frontman (multi-instrumentalist)
of Sugar City's premiere urban jazz/funk collective
Nancy Brew and the dude behind the electro-jazz outfit 

"Lag Talk E.P." - HARDWATER


1.  I.F.U.B.O.Y.A.YA.O. (ft. Xeff)
(Words by Max Cordero, Joseph Aquio II)
(Music by Beastie Boys*)

2.  What's Mine Not Mine Anymore (ft. Che)
(Words by Max Cordero, Edgar Allan Chia)
(Music by Light$leep3r**)

(Additional Remix by The Roadside Bums)

3.  At the End
(Words by Max Cordero)
(Music by Tiano***)

4.  Whats Ur Name
(Words by Max Cordero)
(Music by The Bottles****)

5.  Alternate Ending (What's Mine Not Mine Anymore) - ft Che & Six the Northstar
(Words by Edgar Chia, Max Cordero, Six Gantioqui)


* Sabrosa performed by The Beastie Boys
** 4L performed by Light$leep3r
*** Venus in Blue performed by Tiano.
**** The Bottles are: 
Bong (turntables/breakbeats/electroscratcher/vox),
Jem (bass) and Pen (synths). 
This track was recorded on a 4 track cassette in 1993
at the Beaten Black and Blue Studio, Brgy. Sum-ag, Bacolod City.

All tracks remastered by The Roadside Bums 
for StickySweetSounds 2011


Hunab Ku, Starman, Midnight Suns, Cluster Paul, Cluster Shun, The Power Napperz, TWC Firebirds,
Xeff, Che, Six the Northstar, Cholo, Ivan, The Roadside Bums, Light$leep3r, Tiano, Beastie Boys, Fliptop, Killer Bee 106.3 Bacolod, Giz Roque-Palma, Carlos D. Jackal, Ophiuchus, 
COE, CEO, Wawa Foronda, FC Team, SDBL, Lopez S. Here, Kelie Ko, Godo's Online Shop, VCF, Sony, CD-R King, WWN, Katumbal, Audacity, StickySweetSounds and all the sleeping third eyes.

Lag Talk is a Hardwater Jams With Production

(c) 2011 Cold Fusion Lagi! Music

Cover Art:
"Slumber" (oil on wood)
 by Belray Sian

Also available



SinSSS – Various Artists

  SinSSS (track no./song title/artist)

    1.  Born 2 Sin - FoodShelterAndClothing
    2. Somewhat Happy – Glitter Assassin
    3. Black Ants on My Cigarette – L1nt3ch
    4. Overshadow – Glitterbyte
    5. Time and Sequence – Zakada
    6. The Booty Call – Emorej
    7. All Good – Wallster
    8. So Strong – The Basement Project
    9. Jasmine Omega – Ex Decadent
    10. No More Guitar Heroes – Never Forget the Cause
    11. Radio Grind – FucktheFuckingFuckers
    12. Raped Afterbirth – Nekroholocaust
    13. What’s Mine Not Mine (4L) – Hardwater + Light$leep3r
    14. One Alien’s Soujourn – Tiano

    Bonus SinSSS

    15. Divebomb (Cluster Bum Remix) – Falstaff Hero
    1. Marry Me Jane (Ras $leep3r Mix) – Gadfly
    2. Sarsuela de Kamao – El Kiko’s Way
    3. Leader – Dezmi-graena
    4. The Deadworks – The Ministry of Truth
    5. Pls. Use Rear Exit (doihave2) – Light$leep3r feat. Bum Baby

    All words and music by each respective artist.

    This compilation produced, remastered, and sequenced by
    P and C SSS Records 2011.

    SSS would like to thank all the artists involved who shared their music to make this album another milestone for independent Filipino music. May your spirit and creativity continue to soar to new heights as we move towards a better, if not the best recognition and acknowledgment of the Pinoy musician around the globe. And to our avid listeners, those who continue to give their support, by downloading and sharing the music, which is the main reason why we provide it for FREE…our sincerest thanks to you, it certainly means the world to uSSS.